Administrative VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Audio/visual Kester, Scott 770-815-4775 skester@gmail.com
Audio/visual Lane, Skip 770-331-1639 getskip@earthlink.net
Awards Banquet McCarren, Julie 404-825-0406 juliemccarren@yahoo.com
Awards Banquet McLoughlin, Barb 631-921-8267 bhmcloughlin@gmail.com
Band Camp Hixon, Nikki 678-428-0282 nik2bfit@hotmail.com
Band Camp Perry, Craig 404-538-8920 craig.perry@cfacorp.com
Band Camp Reale, Michele 404-312-2768 michelereale25@gmail.com
Concert Programs Farquhar, Shelli 678-800-5095 shelli.farquhar@gmail.com
First Aid Creasman, Rich 678-575-0308 rcreasman@aol.com
First Aid Creasman, Shannon 678-575-0422 screasman1@aol.com
Hospitality Milley, Marilyn 678-591-4574 mmilley@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Colt, Marcie 678-575-0667 marciecolt@att.net
Legal advisor TBA
Nametags Cruikshank, Kristy 770-401-2323 kgcruiks@gmail.com
PA Announcer Perry, Sandra 678-428-6030 sandraperry1007@gmail.com
Parent Pride/Tailgating Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Roadies West, Gary 404-314-2183 gary_west@yahoo.com
Roadies Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Special Projects West, Gary 404-314-2183 gary_west@yahoo.com
Special Projects Underwood, John 770-633-9197 presidents@waltonband.org
Spring Work Day Creasman, Rich 678-575-0308 rcreasman@aol.com
Spring Work Day Creasman, Shannon 678-575-0422 screasman1@aol.com
Stadium Refreshments Lewin, Stacy 770-309-0636 stacylwn@gmail.com
Stadium Refreshments Pajot, Christian 678-938-2971 cpajot@yahoo.com
Stadium Refreshments Wakeman, Jon 770-906-4879 jonwakeman@gmail.com
Stadium Refreshments Wakeman, Luisa 770-906-5760 luisa.wakeman@gmail.com
Stadium Refreshments Wilson, Rachel 404-328-8290 rachel.david.wilson@gmail.com
Transportation and Trucks Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Transportation and Trucks West, Gary 404-314-2183 gary_west@yahoo.com
Uniforms Holt, Samantha 770-833-5022 seholt27@gmail.com

Band Representative Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
8th Grade Liaison Dodgen Howard, Heather 404-664-0911 heatherhoward01@gmail.com
8th Grade Liason Dickerson Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Bus Trip Snack Coordinator Lane, Anne 770-331-1636 getanne@bellsouth.net
Chaperone Coordinator Anderson, Nancy 678-453-8556 mrsnancyanderson@gmail.com
Jazz Fest TBA
Parade Coordinator TBA
Senior Night McClish, Jennifer 678-361-3403 jmcclish@icloud.com
Sym & Concert Clinics TBA

Financial VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Band Pictures Helsel, Carolina 404-432-8808 carolinahelsel@yahoo.com
Football Dinner Hallam, Kimberly 404-428-4214 hallam.kimberly@gmail.com
Football Dinner Sierra, Roxanne 404-790-0601 roxannesierra@comcast.net
Football season Tickets Cabral, Cindi 404-213-7823 cindicab@comcast.net
Football season Tickets Callahan, Heather 404-861-2263 hamcallahan@gmail.com
Football season Tickets Helsel, Carolina 404-432-8808 carolinahelsel@yahoo.com
Fruit Sale King, Caroline 404-226-0768 ckingsfly@hotmail.com
Garage Sale Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Meals McClish, Jennifer 678-361-3403 jmcclish@icloud.com
Meals Perry, Sandra 678-428-6030 sandraperry1007@gmail.com
Raffles (50/50) Beisel, Bronson 678-640-2711 bronsonbeisel@gmail.com
Raffles (50/50) Wakeman, Jon 770-906-4879 jonwakeman@gmail.com
Recycling Smith, Robyn 678-207-9593 robynsmith1@comcast.net
SCRIP Gift Cards Haas, Julie 912-220-5329 scrip@waltonband.org
Spirit Wear Herring, Jill 404-247-1321 jjherring321@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Lewis, Maria 314-740-8317 joeysmamma@yahoo.com
Spring Concert Underwood, Mitzi 770-633-9197 mitziu@gmail.com
Student Accounts Embleau, Mary 678-772-2739 membleau@outlook.com
Taste of East Cobb Pajot, Christian 678-938-2971 cpajot@yahoo.com
Taste of East Cobb Pajot, Robin 678-938-2969 rpajot@outlook.com
Walton Band Business Directory Wilson, Sara 770-321-8554 scgwilson@bellsouth.net
Walton Feeding Frenzy Wakeman, Luisa 770-906-5760 luisa.wakeman@gmail.com