Administrative VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Audio/visual Kester, Scott 770-815-4775 skester@gmail.com
Audio/visual Ayash, Melanie 678-777-8674 mmayash@comcast.net
Audio/visual Lane, Skip 770-331-1639 getskip@earthlink.net
Awards Banquet Reed, Alex 770-639-5647 alex.reed@ymail.com
Awards Banquet Botko, Leslie 770-973-1889 LeslieBotko50@gmail.com
Band Camp Ayash, Melanie 678-777-8674 mmayash@comcast.net
Band Camp Durden, Lynne 404-579-7826 lynne.durden@comcast.net
Band Camp Durden, Mark 404-932-3399 mdurden@dsmurphy.com
Band Camp Sumsky, Chris 770-401-1963 chris@sumskyfamily.us
Concert Programs Farquhar, Shelli 678-800-5095 shelli.farquhar@gmail.com
First Aid TBD, TBD
First Aid TBD, TBD
First Aid Turner, Kim 770-262-4785 kimturner4@gmail.com
Hospitality TBD, TBD
Hospitality TBD, TBD
Legal advisor TBA
Nametags McNeice, Laura 404-422-6467 Lkmcneice@gmail.com
PA Announcer TBD, TBD
Parent Pride/Tailgating Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Roadies Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Spring Work Day Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Spring Work Day TBD, TBD
Stadium Refreshments Bali, Breia 513-478-9612 breia19@gmail.com
Stadium Refreshments Pajot, Christian 678-938-2971 cpajot@yahoo.com
Transportation and Trucks Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Transportation and Trucks TBD, TBD
Uniforms Newton, Bevin 678-427-1517 bevin.newton@gmail.com
Uniforms Eshelman, Kristie 404-431-8152 kceshleman@aol.com

Band Representative Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
8th Grade Liaison Dodgen Rozza, Regina 404-452-1920 rozza@att.net
8th Grade Liason Dickerson TBD, TBD
Bus Trip Snack Coordinator McNiece, Laura 404-422-6467 lkmcneice@yahoo.com
Chaperone/Volunteer Coordinator Sturch, Emmy 404-452-6806 emaline.sutch@gmail.com
Jazz Fest TBA
Parade Coordinator Walton, Amelia 404-537-7013 ameliawalton00@gmail.com
Senior Night TBA
Sym & Concert Clinics Teichman, Dayna 404-875-0880 dteichman@gmail.com

Financial VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Band Pictures Helsel, Carolina 404-432-8808 carolinahelsel@yahoo.com
Football Dinner Helsel, Carolina 404-432-8808 carolinahelsel@yahoo.com
Football season Tickets Callahan, Heather 404-861-2263 hamcallahan@gmail.com
Fruit Sale Vavra, Susan 404-784-6898 susanvavra@bellsouth.net
Garage Sale Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Meals McClish, Jennifer 678-361-3403 jmcclish@icloud.com
Meals Roberts, Brandy 832-687-6489 broberts111@comcast.net
Raffles (50/50) Sturch, Emmy 404-452-6806 emaline.sturch@gmail.com
Recycling Chipps, Carey 404-593-5141 cfriedler@comcast.net
SCRIP Gift Cards Haas, Julie 912-220-5329 scrip@waltonband.org
Spirit Wear TBD, TBD
Spirit Wear Fleenor, Karen 206-718-4239 karen.fleenor13@gmail.com
Spring Concert Rao, Raja 404-457-6032 rag7raj@gmail.com
Spring Concert Maynard, Frances 404-915-0700 frances_maynard@bellsouth.net
Student Accounts Ayash, Melanie 678-777-8674 mmayash@comcast.net
Taste of East Cobb TBA
Taste of East Cobb Maynard, Gregg 404-915-0882 gregg.maynard@yahoo.com
Walton Band Business Directory Barton, Irene 678-778-5496 irenebarto@gmail.com
Walton Feeding Frenzy Rieck, Michelle 678-592-4015 michrieck@yahoo.com