Administrative VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Audio/visual Kester, Scott 770-815-4775 skester@gmail.com
Audio/visual Ayash, Melanie 678-777-8674 mmayash@comcast.net
Audio/visual Lane, Skip 770-331-1639 getskip@earthlink.net
Awards Banquet Reed, Alex 770-639-5647 alex.reed@ymail.com
Awards Banquet TBA
Band Camp Chipps, Carey 404-593-5141 Cfriedler@comcast.net
Band Camp Hixon, Nikki 678-428-0282 nik2bfit@hotmail.com
Band Camp Perry, Craig 404-538-8920 craig.perry@cfacorp.com
Band Camp Sumsky, Chris 770-401-1963 chris@sumskyfamily.us
Concert Programs Farquhar, Shelli 678-800-5095 shelli.farquhar@gmail.com
First Aid Creasman, Rich 678-575-0308 rcreasman@aol.com
First Aid Creasman, Shannon 678-575-0422 screasman1@aol.com
First Aid Beauchamp, Steve 678-641-2147 beauchampste@comcast.net
Hospitality Milley, Marilyn 678-591-4574 mmilley@bellsouth.net
Hospitality Colt, Marcie 678-575-0667 marciecolt@att.net
Legal advisor TBA
Nametags McNeice, Laura 404-422-6467 Lkmcneice@gmail.com
PA Announcer Perry, Sandra 678-428-6030 sandraperry1007@gmail.com
Parent Pride/Tailgating Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Roadies Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Spring Work Day Creasman, Rich 678-575-0308 rcreasman@aol.com
Spring Work Day Creasman, Shannon 678-575-0422 screasman1@aol.com
Stadium Refreshments Lewin, Stacy 770-309-0636 stacylwn@gmail.com
Stadium Refreshments Pajot, Christian 678-938-2971 cpajot@yahoo.com
Transportation and Trucks Bruce, Robert 404-392-9994 rbruce0614@gmail.com
Transportation and Trucks Underwood, John 770-361-6159 john.b.underwood@gmail.com
Uniforms Newton, Bevin 678-427-1517 bevin.newton@gmail.com
Uniforms Eshelman, Kristie 404-431-8152 kceshleman@aol.com

Band Representative Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
8th Grade Liaison Dodgen Rozza, Regina 404-452-1920 rozza@att.net
8th Grade Liason Dickerson Anderson, Nancy 678-453-8556 mrsnancyanderson@gmail.com
Bus Trip Snack Coordinator Kulpa, Pamela 770-206-0649 kulpapr@gmail.com
Chaperone Coordinator Anderson, Nancy 678-453-8556 mrsnancyanderson@gmail.com
Jazz Fest TBA
Parade Coordinator TBA
Senior Night TBA
Sym & Concert Clinics TBA

Financial VP Committees

Committee Name Phone            EMail
Band Pictures Helsel, Carolina 404-432-8808 carolinahelsel@yahoo.com
Football Dinner Hemmer, Kenny 470-330-3714 kenhem@msn.com
Football season Tickets Callahan, Heather 404-861-2263 hamcallahan@gmail.com
Fruit Sale King, Caroline 404-226-0768 ckingsfly@hotmail.com
Garage Sale Kuick-Pocino, Chrys 770-715-1818 chrys.kuick@rrd.com
Meals McClish, Jennifer 678-361-3403 jmcclish@icloud.com
Meals Perry, Sandra 678-428-6030 sandraperry1007@gmail.com
Raffles (50/50) Sturch, Emmy 404-452-6806 emaline.sturch@gmail.com
Recycling Chipps, Carey 404-593-5141 cfriedler@comcast.net
SCRIP Gift Cards Haas, Julie 912-220-5329 scrip@waltonband.org
Spirit Wear Herring, Jill 404-247-1321 jjherring321@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Lewis, Maria 314-740-8317 joeysmamma@yahoo.com
Spring Concert Rao, Raja 404-457-6032 rag7raj@gmail.com
Spring Concert Maynard, Frances 404-915-0700 frances_maynard@bellsouth.net
Student Accounts Embleau, Mary 678-772-2739 membleau@outlook.com
Taste of East Cobb TBA
Taste of East Cobb TBA
Walton Band Business Directory Wilson, Sara 770-321-8554 scgwilson@bellsouth.net
Walton Feeding Frenzy Rieck, Michelle 678-592-4015 michrieck@yahoo.com