Nancy Anderson
Co-President
(770)331-6356
presidents@waltonband.org

Scott Anderson
Co-President
(404)593-5834
presidents@waltonband.org

Robert Bruce
Administrative Vice President
404-392-9994
rbruce0614@gmail.com

Niki Walker
Administrative Vice President
(678-773-0926
niki@nikiwalker.com

Jennifer McClish
Administrative Vice President
678-361-3403
jmcclish@icloud.com

Mark Durden
Band Representative
404-932-3399
mdurden@dsmurphy.com

Lynne Durden
Band Representative
404-579-7826
lynne.durden@comcast.net

Kim Turner
Color Guard Representative
770-262-4785
Kimturner4@gmail.com

Rich Creasman
Financial Vice President
678-575-0308
rcreasman@aol.com

Shannon Creasman
Financial Vice President
678-575-0422
screasman1@aol.com

Chrys Kuick
Financial Vice President
(770) 715-1818
chrys.kuick@gmail.com

Regina Rozza
Secretary
(404) 452-1920
rozza@att.net

Dara Onori
Treasurer
817-726-8930
onofam4@gmail.com