John Underwood
Co-President
770-361-6159
presidents@waltonband.org

Mitzi Underwood
Co-President
770-633-9197
presidents@waltonband.org

Shannon Creasman
Administrative Vice President
678-575-0422
screasman1@aol.com

Rich Creasman
Administrative Vice President
678-575-0308
rcreasman@aol.com

Karen Hudadoff
Band Representative
404-915-0455
hudadoff@bellsouth.net

Dean Hudadoff
Band Representative
404-539-7026
hudadoff@bellsouth.net

Stephen Beauchamp
Color Guard Representative
678-641-2147
Beauchampste@comcast.net

Barbara Beauchamp
Color Guard Representative
678-662-6040
Scoutmom5213@gmail.com

Craig Perry
Financial Vice President
404-538-8920
craig.perry@cfacorp.com

Chrys Kuick
Financial Vice President
770-715-1818
chrys.kuick@gmail.com

Kenny Hemmer
Financial Vice President
470-330-3714
kenhem@msn.com

Sandra Perry
Secretary
678-428-6030
sandraperry1007@gmail.com

Michele Reale
Treasurer
404-312-2768
michelereale25@gmail.com