Nancy Anderson
Co-President
(770)331-6356
presidents@waltonband.org

Scott Anderson
Co-President
(404)593-5834
presidents@waltonband.org

Robert Bruce
Administrative Vice President
404-392-9994
rbruce0614@gmail.com

Joan Bruce
Administrative Vice President
(404) 290-8690
joanandkidsbruce@gmail.com

Mark Durden
Band Representative
404-932-3399
mdurden@dsmurphy.com

Lynne Durden
Band Representative
404-579-7826
lynne.durden@comcast.net

Barbara Beauchamp
Color Guard Representative
678-662-6040
Scoutmom5213@gmail.com

Kim Turner
Color Guard Representative
770-262-4785
Kimturner4@gmail.com

Carolina Helsel
Financial Vice President
404-432-8808
carolinahelsel@yahoo.com

Jon Helsel
Financial Vice President
404-450-4385
jonhelsel@yahoo.com

Irene Barton
Financial Vice President
678-778-5496
irenebarto@gmail.com

Chrys Kuick
Financial Vice President
(770) 715-1818
chrys.kuick@gmail.com

Regina Rozza
Secretary
(404) 452-1920
rozza@att.net

David Hamilton
Treasurer
404-992-9051
dehbookkeeping@bellsouth.net